Another batch of typo fixes in non-code
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 11:38:21 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:11:20 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
commitefba41e2b3b42b7f83e9832b1102f6585cd4ca44
tree146aede94566f0c2b4ca6579b86c56244b55b881
parent46af6835ac68d104ee56c29afdfa523c165db2fb
Another batch of typo fixes in non-code
17 files changed:
compiler/basicTypes/Demand.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmClosure.hs
compiler/deSugar/DsUtils.hs
compiler/main/TidyPgm.hs
compiler/prelude/TysWiredIn.hs
compiler/simplCore/Simplify.hs
compiler/simplCore/simplifier.tib
compiler/specialise/Specialise.hs
compiler/stranal/DmdAnal.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSMonad.hs
testsuite/tests/concurrent/should_run/conc025.hs
testsuite/tests/gadt/gadt15.hs
testsuite/tests/primops/should_run/T7689.hs
testsuite/tests/programs/andy_cherry/andy_cherry.stdout
testsuite/tests/programs/andy_cherry/mygames.pgn
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/safeLanguage/Makefile
testsuite/tests/stranal/should_compile/syn.hs