Convert more RTS macros to functions
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 16:56:14 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 17:14:56 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
commitef3339cf634aceddae43cc42bfe545a5461ebe36
tree8c69ae543ac56076234c6530816318d9696b7a72
parent5f01b6dd095955e9a52f5624213a7c54dc5e1a8c
Convert more RTS macros to functions

No size changes in the non-debug object files
includes/rts/storage/ClosureMacros.h
rts/Interpreter.c
rts/Printer.c
rts/sm/Evac.c
rts/sm/GCAux.c