Remove deprecated InteractiveEval API
authorDavid Feuer <david.feuer@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 18:40:51 +0000 (13:40 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 18:41:03 +0000 (13:41 -0500)
commiteee819943a0ea05af369fe3c728b865094e8fe33
treecd5833c5c122c4e3c6783ed69e7932021a060f61
parent6de7613604216f65fae92d8066a078bf9cd3c088
Remove deprecated InteractiveEval API

Remove `RunResult(..)`, `runStmt`, and `runStmtWithLocation`.  These
were all deprecated and documented as slated for removal in GHC 7.14,
which I figure means 8.2.

See cf7573b8207bbb17c58612f3345e0b17d74cfb58 for an explanation of why
this change was made.

Reviewers: simonpj, hvr, austin, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2949

GHC Trac Issues: #13095
compiler/main/GHC.hs
compiler/main/InteractiveEval.hs