Update transformer submodule to v0.5.2.0 release
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 17:23:08 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 20:45:31 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
commiteee040c17ad2feb6706f206eb8ea66c7ea131921
treea83fda98aa28b7d67d2ddd22a0c8c22bdbe280ed
parentef7b1d5efb17fdca14ee1269f79b9c08d4f8636f
Update transformer submodule to v0.5.2.0 release

Most notably, this update pulls in documentation improvements
and several INLINE pragmas for significant performance gains[1].

 [1]: https://groups.google.com/d/msg/haskell-cafe/SUKtkDI84EE/fXMBd-jNDQAJ
libraries/transformers
mk/warnings.mk