Fix safe haskell bug: instances in safe-inferred
authorDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 20:37:26 +0000 (13:37 -0700)
committerDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 01:19:54 +0000 (18:19 -0700)
commiteecef1733d5de342383665943b955bc1c96472f4
tree4d142330c9e3880b7d65594954f0dd352b849e54
parent53409a7b043621c3ab3d165535ae4969f56c23ea
Fix safe haskell bug: instances in safe-inferred

Instances in Safe Inferred modules weren't marked being marked as coming
from a Safe module.
compiler/deSugar/Desugar.hs
compiler/iface/MkIface.hs
compiler/main/GHC.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnMonad.hs
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/safeInfered/SafeInfered05.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/safeInfered/SafeInfered05_A.hs
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/safeInfered/all.T