Expand and clarify the docs for ApplicativeDo (#11835)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 14:30:34 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 10:19:02 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commitee3bde7999877f108375651869f1dc5b362da9fe
tree506d922f5c85f6e0812e7389443d760e7a7c1499
parente170d19702504dd80c2d19f63322c6a219d65f8d
Expand and clarify the docs for ApplicativeDo (#11835)
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst