Bump version to 8.4
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 22:01:15 +0000 (17:01 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:57:54 +0000 (14:57 -0500)
commitee2acdf5f09f3c2abb014928ee28dc0db0056486
tree2c6625e02862c61b0b4d32212dceadca0caaf0ee
parent595f60fd55cc0305883c8a0b382a4b9718a0e0d8
Bump version to 8.4

Updates haddock dsubmodule
configure.ac
iserv/iserv-bin.cabal
libraries/template-haskell/template-haskell.cabal
utils/haddock