Implement ImportQualifiedPost
authorShayne Fletcher <shayne.fletcher@digitalasset.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 21:35:50 +0000 (17:35 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 8 May 2019 19:29:01 +0000 (15:29 -0400)
commited5f858b8484a207e28baf9cbec4c60de1c86187
tree4dfe0b1ff3970bf2cac267299251e803f7ced7e8
parent0eeb4cfad732d0b9b278c2274cb6db9633f9d3b5
Implement ImportQualifiedPost
25 files changed:
compiler/hsSyn/HsImpExp.hs
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/main/HeaderInfo.hs
compiler/main/HscStats.hs
compiler/parser/Lexer.x
compiler/parser/Parser.y
compiler/parser/RdrHsSyn.hs
compiler/rename/RnNames.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnDriver.hs
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst
ghc/GHCi/UI.hs
libraries/ghc-boot-th/GHC/LanguageExtensions/Type.hs
testsuite/tests/driver/T4437.hs
testsuite/tests/module/all.T
testsuite/tests/module/mod181.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/module/mod182.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/module/mod182.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/module/mod183.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/module/mod183.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/module/mod184.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/module/mod184.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/parser/should_compile/DumpParsedAst.stderr
testsuite/tests/parser/should_compile/DumpRenamedAst.stderr
testsuite/tests/parser/should_compile/KindSigs.stderr
testsuite/tests/parser/should_compile/T14189.stderr