Docs: -keep-llvm-file(s)/-ddump-llvm imply -fllvm
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 13:31:40 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 13:32:40 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commited119096be6739b67d99acfa4c2d43627960f0e3
tree2ee035a90fb33cb4368084a843f8a657d32957f2
parentbb9cd45498b36be1624fbdccb4999bb45a776b4f
Docs: -keep-llvm-file(s)/-ddump-llvm imply -fllvm

This fixes #9917.
docs/users_guide/debugging.rst
docs/users_guide/separate_compilation.rst
utils/mkUserGuidePart/Options/CompilerDebugging.hs
utils/mkUserGuidePart/Options/KeepingIntermediates.hs