Minor updates to Backpack docs.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 13:40:45 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 10:59:05 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commitec38f4abd90ec6008aea8214c04a6af4be6814f8
tree27149c1c8ae790133dfe8baa60eeac1fffca5efa
parent1c0b5fdc9f2b6ea8166cc565383d4cd20432343c
Minor updates to Backpack docs.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
docs/backpack/backpack-impl.tex