Update comments around blackholes
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 07:52:53 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 14:07:49 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commitebfc2fb884764eae65df4c5da68d2ad5aaa7b95a
tree65cc7d641a755983be26aec002d12cb65f51f654
parent62fcf0515112b918152dd8bf053f84d9ec0d1501
Update comments around blackholes

Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1047
rts/StgMiscClosures.cmm
rts/ThreadPaused.c
rts/sm/Scav.c