Add Outputable instance for ArityType
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:36:30 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 15:16:19 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
commitebb36b2c903abf20a955ea4e81f168b1ddf1a452
treec79d827b0a7baa451c94de2ff236a2e81d644375
parent8346334ef5ef3999c124a904f6915f75260eca9a
Add Outputable instance for ArityType
compiler/coreSyn/CoreArity.hs