Bump haddock.base allocations
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 14:35:25 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 14:41:56 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commitebaa638f47d0805d613daee48b0d93bafed85702
treeb4d76d8f45db3a783a51ad5cb23f20d46da285df
parent52879d1f5d804bf1a32d11d9cefc36d7b6fea382
Bump haddock.base allocations

I believe this is probably due to the recent RuntimeRep change.
testsuite/tests/perf/haddock/all.T