docs: add skeleton 8.2.1 release notes
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 13:52:08 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 12 May 2016 13:37:41 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commiteae33620575fcad49f523a0cf75bddd676ba0f21
treecbe54cb068fcd1a00d176e8608f284827324cb04
parent925b0aea8edc1761fcc16feba1601bea38422c92
docs: add skeleton 8.2.1 release notes

Summary:
Out with the old, in with the new.

Not much has diverged yet, but it's good to get this out of the way early.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Test Plan: Built and looked at the documentation.

Reviewers: bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2066
docs/users_guide/8.0.1-notes.rst [deleted file]
docs/users_guide/8.2.1-notes.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/users_guide/index.rst