Add constraint creation functions to TcPluginM API
authorAdam Gundry <adam@well-typed.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 12:36:57 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
committerAdam Gundry <adam@well-typed.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 12:39:25 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
commite8a72548884beb94586041900562e55883d85189
treee24788ff86131ddc753896a74eb662108f4ccdb2
parente6191d1cc37e98785af8b309100ea840084fa3ba
Add constraint creation functions to TcPluginM API

Summary:
This extends the TcPluginM API with functions to create new constraints,
as described here:
https://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/wiki/Plugins/TypeChecker#Post-7.10changestoTcPluginMAPI

Test Plan: validate and hope

Reviewers: austin, yav, christiaanb

Reviewed By: christiaanb

Subscribers: bgamari, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D909
compiler/typecheck/TcPluginM.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnDriver.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSMonad.hs