Fix double-free in T5644 (#12208)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 12:33:13 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 14:00:22 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
commite7e42c838e32ef1e05daf04b0b6afb62ffc4ec97
tree3327171b1c2c6687acb9d5ed8d1d43d65152cae4
parent0ba34b6bac988228948c65ae11d9e08afe82c878
Fix double-free in T5644 (#12208)
rts/Schedule.c