use prompt2 in `:set +m` mode
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 08:22:43 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 20:13:35 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
commite7de764a76f0b428daf45865b0658faeb60326b2
tree66e3f60f1d4dcc3637638ac7561b3ed78bf07301
parent9b8b4483e2b643fff6733f4e238b8df0088ef476
use prompt2 in `:set +m` mode
ghc/InteractiveUI.hs