Document TypeInType (#11614)
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 16:14:04 +0000 (11:14 -0500)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 01:45:55 +0000 (21:45 -0400)
commite7a8cb145c2450ae12abfb9e30a2b7c1544abf67
treeba8ffc597eebf988213bf0de59379541ef97714d
parent693b38cbf5cd298b793b3179fb6cc57e196b55d0
Document TypeInType (#11614)

[skip ci]
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst
docs/users_guide/using.rst
libraries/ghc-prim/GHC/Types.hs