Make -dppr-cols a dynamic flag
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 20:02:31 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 20:17:04 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
commite6e3a960b23efa683bc04203d794e867a6c1bb27
tree8b946a32bc879b2bf2cee6a8a21697c5ced2d5bd
parent42de5409e939b5a2bd9432875f85eb4091832fd8
Make -dppr-cols a dynamic flag
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs-boot
compiler/main/StaticFlags.hs
compiler/nativeGen/AsmCodeGen.lhs
compiler/utils/Outputable.lhs
compiler/utils/Pretty.lhs
docs/users_guide/flags.xml