Bump supported LLVM version to 6.0
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 01:37:05 +0000 (21:37 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 17:22:51 +0000 (13:22 -0400)
commite6498d67768eb4657b766f226a8b1ebad6e00a4f
treed43f40fb861e3f10604ed6c13d183575e565c3a1
parentb7deeed00d93c306e55572c9c1c09ced4be61eef
Bump supported LLVM version to 6.0

This seems to fix a number of segmentation faults.
.circleci/config.yml
configure.ac