Add a test for T7895 (literal overflow)
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 17:49:59 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 19:02:00 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
commite63fd2aaacae54344824fec25e205baf58f54cf3
tree884c6e2879533a050c8db167055b4a0ac5805528
parent943781124def5837af48eac200eac47304b8a6ba
Add a test for T7895 (literal overflow)
testsuite/tests/numeric/should_compile/T7895.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/numeric/should_compile/T7895.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/numeric/should_compile/all.T