Check KnownSymbol => Typeable deduction
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 13:40:01 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 13:42:34 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commite60dbf30adfcc0ba90ed9271239c0c8a7bc14f06
tree54f5b4a33db18fd7f79fd8e13de29f18f23d96d8
parentb5a2e8763fcf0e2b4c57e12f2b2e5817e5ce9df0
Check KnownSymbol => Typeable deduction

verifying fix for #10348
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T10348.hs