Make rejigConRes do kind substitutions
authorRichard Eisenberg <rae@cs.brynmawr.edu>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 14:43:41 +0000 (10:43 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 17:14:13 +0000 (13:14 -0400)
commite5beb6ecac1497972fd538fd9a60c75e9279d68f
tree1ffc64f5a7b11a04a1b9c1f08bd294e9e9127880
parent89c8d4d26416381a088eab6f5b8744927e349e69
Make rejigConRes do kind substitutions

This was a lurking bug discovered on the hunt for #13910, but
it doesn't fix that bug. The old version of rejigConRes was
just wrong, forgetting to propagate a kind-change.
testsuite/tests/dependent/should_compile/T13910.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/dependent/should_compile/all.T