Proposal for Backpack file format [skip ci]
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 01:11:57 +0000 (17:11 -0800)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 01:12:10 +0000 (17:12 -0800)
commite5974f8f53de4c97cfaad228eedfca8b31b53887
tree2000522071ee64c4ff801a8d7bc860874d296bb0
parentc2c1888110ef91774bf17e8358aa41537124d7f5
Proposal for Backpack file format [skip ci]

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
docs/backpack/backpack-manual.pdf
docs/backpack/backpack-manual.tex