strip away quotes in the argument, hack to fix 5313(ghci)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:08:09 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:09:43 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commite52d58c113c42e12fc65345f3c9d3c392364f1a2
tree4eb16ff260bab2d724721ebb0be50f58cb60c875
parent4cee4102c0f7ac631150fe4ba0cc43612e24be28
strip away quotes in the argument, hack to fix 5313(ghci)
testsuite/tests/driver/5313.hs