Fix #14973
authorDenis M <Nolane16@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 04:08:36 +0000 (00:08 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 14 May 2018 12:49:51 +0000 (08:49 -0400)
commite408d03b512f353067879ecdb5be4b6e48cf0431
tree4f363ae230950eaec69f107f71d4c1b94bcf67be
parent6d57a92f60761f38c7f5cdefd5c35423a7fe1d10
Fix #14973

Reviewers: bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: thomie, carter

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4661
ghc/GHCi/UI.hs