Use absolute links to Cabal docs from the GHC users guide (#9154)
authorBob Ippolito <bob@redivi.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 16:31:34 +0000 (09:31 -0700)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 10:48:07 +0000 (05:48 -0500)
commite3c3586d717e6f1eb0e80f25b29a16de6c0f6d5c
tree83c78027457c75136e663da7fa0346e230f34a7a
parent4333a91eee6d14a974632101d1bc41ee7573ddf7
Use absolute links to Cabal docs from the GHC users guide (#9154)

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
docs/users_guide/packages.xml