user-guide: Add cross-reference for -XUnicodeSyntax
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 23:13:50 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 12:15:10 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
commite2b66a0ef0a0d8ff5cdb681edd8309954ef0a08a
tree8aad4ffa90ccb10a65687d170f7a90884fff220b
parent20f90ea394e3c2a6f0bb0a4ebf493a258c01da98
user-guide: Add cross-reference for -XUnicodeSyntax
docs/users_guide/using.rst