Signals: Ensure libdw session is freed
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 15:39:57 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 19:24:57 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
commite2a78eec37ccabea9c1269fd408a0e692d9c927f
tree00207e36d41a725baf1662a2ac71f317dbb85f21
parent6bef55c6b561080c5ddff73f2c501e40acee86ef
Signals: Ensure libdw session is freed
rts/posix/Signals.c