Fix AnnDotDot in module export
authorAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 09:33:57 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:27:30 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
commite29ee4947bc9a765f1aaff4ba0cb3076a7b09c3d
tree7c875731208980c30fb44f2fcf122748918ef8bc
parent25db56c264c6cddb100a5df5e5eeb2fd32bfe7b6
Fix AnnDotDot in module export

The annotation for the ".." in

    module GADTRecords2 (H1(..)) where

was in the wrong place
compiler/parser/RdrHsSyn.hs