Gitlab: allow execution of CI pipeline from the web interface
authorSylvain Henry <sylvain@haskus.fr>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 14:07:17 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 12:12:07 +0000 (08:12 -0400)
commite28706ea0d7b8115716926d0016cd070ab5ab326
tree3587c2f024be304030d78efe995cf44b50220fb3
parentf0f495f0c4e16520adea83e82885dc08fa0c38a3
Gitlab: allow execution of CI pipeline from the web interface
[skip ci]
.gitlab-ci.yml