Define emitNewWantedEq, and use it
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 16:35:04 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 16:16:05 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
commite1fc5a3351bc02dc059db5c2a1079b04db18b401
tree0d15c16e4b22618a05ff599f8ecbcc97f9ebb8dd
parent9417e57983dbcf7f500cca16163b11d1abb699e6
Define emitNewWantedEq, and use it

This is just a minor refactoring
compiler/typecheck/TcCanonical.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcInteract.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSMonad.hs