Enable external interpreter when TH is requested but no internal interpreter is available
authorAlp Mestanogullari <alpmestan@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 May 2019 10:21:44 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 6 May 2019 19:11:43 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
commite172a6d127a65b945b31306ff7b6c43320debfb4
treec24ff70c9c5cab9e62c2848e5cd77b8ea53de4cb
parent821fa9e81161f4414041c840236df848e18cb3b4
Enable external interpreter when TH is requested but no internal interpreter is available
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs