Typeset Big-O complexities with Tex-style notation (#16090)
authorSven Tennie <sven.tennie@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 17:17:28 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 03:19:00 +0000 (23:19 -0400)
commite142ec99e91ef4bdffd367780e945526ec6ef7e2
tree4ef00c366314ca78970633f4d366bf87be852a31
parent894ec447955a5066faee1b87af9cc7785ae14cd8
Typeset Big-O complexities with Tex-style notation (#16090)

E.g. use `\(\mathcal{O}(n^2)\)` instead of `/O(n^2)/`.
libraries/base/Data/Foldable.hs
libraries/base/Data/OldList.hs
libraries/base/Data/Semigroup/Internal.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Base.hs
libraries/base/GHC/List.hs
libraries/base/GHC/StableName.hs
libraries/base/System/Mem/StableName.hs