Apply changes relative to TH.Pred becoming a TH.Type's synonym (issue #7021)
authorYoEight <yo.eight@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 12:30:23 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 17:50:39 +0000 (12:50 -0500)
commite0dadc87b57ce7f4ec3b72eb52e4abe5a5218f52
treef876e6612d3e373ec4bfbd0694d0a85b5a4e7801
parent6122efcabe6e08375f69ee19148ba3838c332559
Apply changes relative to TH.Pred becoming a TH.Type's synonym (issue #7021)

Signed-off-by: Richard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
compiler/deSugar/DsMeta.hs
compiler/hsSyn/Convert.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcSplice.lhs