Wibbles to 'simplify the SimplCont data type'
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 8 May 2012 09:25:22 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 9 May 2012 15:03:44 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
commite08cad76e8a434aca42996f79fc8bb790f291570
treee3e0f7443ee210b479438d507c9484633fd69bba
parent4bbd6baee066b906ed93a0659205ecbffdbd0954
Wibbles to 'simplify the SimplCont data type'
compiler/simplCore/SimplUtils.lhs
compiler/simplCore/Simplify.lhs