Fix build for AArch64/Arm64
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 11:07:43 +0000 (22:07 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 21:13:36 +0000 (08:13 +1100)
commite02a4c2733df16bfb822a117af00598293cf886e
tree7ae35700070f41b5ac1ed8f787fd1ffd9b5c97d9
parent0e9a331f25c89c6150a43d7d5d27ef5cb6e057ec
Fix build for AArch64/Arm64

Test Plan: Build an AArch64 cross compiler.

Reviewers: hvr, bgamari, austin

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1654
libraries/ghci/GHCi/InfoTable.hsc