defaultErrorHandler now only takes LogAction
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 02:11:32 +0000 (03:11 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 12:57:53 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
commite01fffc60ba6a71487f0402f6c79ba2f0a684765
tree32f0e93f4f3737963bec303e420b3f72a44f8f47
parent8837193a1235a050581067a227a98a4b339ee6a0
defaultErrorHandler now only takes LogAction

It used to take a whole DynFlags, but that meant we had to
create a DynFlags with (panic "No settings") for settings, as
we didn't have any real settings.

Now we just pass the LogAction, which is all that it actually needed.
The default is exported from DynFlags as defaultLogAction.
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/main/ErrUtils.lhs
compiler/main/GHC.hs
ghc/Main.hs
utils/ghctags/Main.hs