Make ghc.mk compatible with pedantic /bin/sh impls
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 10:52:35 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 10:56:02 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
commitdf6794035f1e4397d89896f329525e5368b7d1cc
treed051229f7004eb2733cdd031ac5d14bfe4b54f82
parent5f1e42f22cf29bc1b7150e06b2711fa7c43c6e5b
Make ghc.mk compatible with pedantic /bin/sh impls

This fixes `for`-loops introduced via
64761ce9a899954a12d8e3ae8b400c5ad9648137
which can result in `for i in ;` which some
`/bin/sh` implementations don't like.
ghc.mk