Move function from where clause to top level
authorDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 23:15:21 +0000 (15:15 -0800)
committerDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 05:27:47 +0000 (21:27 -0800)
commitddb50b3109a040f1be36ed58c230097c2a95e0d2
treee6b5245a98e8d5d1228f63b6a125617e2885e8e5
parente1a8d3fd2542c1139431b09da7ae6c9a20e65140
Move function from where clause to top level
compiler/main/HscMain.hs