Comments, plus adjust debug print of TcTyThing(ATyVar)
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 14:52:49 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 12:08:30 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commitdd89a1387aef5280152c03cf7e2a98b8e73216f0
tree98d4f1ac0b64f3927d238081700bfd2076b5d9a1
parent8649535c1c99b851ba3a9fd5a88ca0a3a28b2c18
Comments, plus adjust debug print of TcTyThing(ATyVar)
compiler/hsSyn/HsDecls.hs
compiler/hsSyn/HsTypes.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.hs