Improve stm haddocks
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 20:40:28 +0000 (16:40 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 14:58:10 +0000 (10:58 -0400)
commitdd643bcc970ac59507cab3b464905050d013b071
tree7ae8b9dc80d6380b6d1d9e3b88a7b357962998be
parentb2c2e3e818b8aa69af711cefa7efeadedc3f2e4e
Improve stm haddocks

While looking at #14171 I noticed these readability issues. Fix them.
libraries/base/GHC/Conc/Sync.hs