Fix typo in `traceShowM` haddock comment (#10392)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 17:30:36 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 17:39:45 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
commitdd5cac7cd379367d29c3ca486989f5c32e5ae848
tree416eef632c184051e9819417ac317e048d7f2206
parent892c3e98bcef50aa56ec818f4d001aee36e05bbc
Fix typo in `traceShowM` haddock comment (#10392)

[skip ci]
libraries/base/Debug/Trace.hs