gitlab-ci: Add i386 Debian 9 builds
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 21:51:37 +0000 (16:51 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 21:55:50 +0000 (16:55 -0500)
commitdd561e151af7de6840d79f4a5f523bfe6a751bed
tree49fdb581ea234a0a920d2fea439cef7e4c07726d
parent290cb9bc527ee4fd33ffc1169eb6b521f6f94003
gitlab-ci: Add i386 Debian 9 builds
.gitlab-ci.yml