Add test for #5963
authorPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 16:19:25 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 16:21:04 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commitdd44a1583d2fe50b905504572ba9322c7d98ae39
treed23bcdea141efcced135734fd707ab56d9210055
parent6f9114eab8b6f6ad453937f0dbc0229c3dc0b8eb
Add test for #5963
testsuite/tests/numeric/should_run/T5863.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/numeric/should_run/T5863.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/numeric/should_run/all.T