PrimOps.cmm: whitespace only
authorJohan Tibell <johan.tibell@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 08:21:10 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
committerJohan Tibell <johan.tibell@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 15:28:28 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
commitdd02850975cb67678900d7cb4fddb1572c7cba24
tree58cbd1c4d53e666f6db27ff9fd798df6968644fa
parent838bfb224784d6668f9da441866504eba4351ee6
PrimOps.cmm: whitespace only

Harmonize the indentation amount. The file mixed 4, 2, and in some
cases 3 spaces for indentation.
rts/PrimOps.cmm