[ typo ] 'castFloatToWord32' -> 'castFloatToWord64'
authorgallais <guillaume.allais@ens-lyon.org>
Fri, 3 May 2019 08:24:21 +0000 (04:24 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 4 May 2019 22:00:30 +0000 (18:00 -0400)
commitdc8a5868b0be03854927a5efab83a6e9a15e21d1
tree4280c4c46cfad30971e9756a57a4e116bc254f43
parent63150b9e5583c5fc3252f242981b0d26f11348b2
[ typo ] 'castFloatToWord32' -> 'castFloatToWord64'

Probably due to a copy/paste gone wrong.
libraries/base/GHC/Float.hs