errorWithoutStackTrace: omit profiling stack trace (#14970)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 11:22:18 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 11:48:38 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
commitdc655bf0310012b193cf49cce9f5b0bfbc53764c
tree0c1472ce7ef3188eacbfacf6308a8f30d4fedd3d
parent60f9e46a5a2867127ca04ce4b87b370ec8170e55
errorWithoutStackTrace: omit profiling stack trace (#14970)

Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: hvr, bgamari, erikd

Subscribers: thomie, carter

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4648
libraries/base/GHC/Err.hs