Test case for #10141
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 21:02:32 +0000 (17:02 -0400)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 21:00:43 +0000 (17:00 -0400)
commitdc587fe7f27e2bc762d8a6cae3687ca2ebbbdb9b
treefc4605e7c3593da7041119612ae3663c40d11998
parentd4cf5591e51e2b91b3877a05f8153db1f5328994
Test case for #10141
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_fail/T10141.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_fail/T10141.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_fail/all.T