DynFlags: Add inverse of -dno-debug-output
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 15:40:51 +0000 (11:40 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:01:05 +0000 (18:01 -0400)
commitdbaa9a237b6d9771c0e9bde0e50fd2134c2f4dd0
treecc8033a0453bbf2a0abdaced5cb25de91f41d51f
parent028645ce67003f954e71c5a624c158c184506639
DynFlags: Add inverse of -dno-debug-output

Reviewers: austin

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

GHC Trac Issues: #14142

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3876
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
docs/users_guide/debugging.rst